Board Members

Name Role Email
 Stephen McGilvray  Commissioner   commissioner@mbsatx.org
 Brian Moore  Vice Commissioner of Baseball   vice_commissioner@mbsatx.org
 Patrick Capel  Vice Commissioner of Softball   softball@mbsatx.org
 Matt Schwab  Treasurer   treasurer@mbsatx.org
   Secretary   
 David Bryan  T-ball Director   tball_director@mbsatx.org
 Lawrence Redford  Coach/Machine Pitch Director   mp_director@mbsatx.org
 Brian Moore  8u MKP & 9/10 Director   9_10director@mbsatx.org
 Christian Kuethe  11/12 Director   11_12director@mbsatx.org
 Christian Kuethe  13/14 Director   13_14director@mbsatx.org
 Matt Schwab  15-18 Wood Bat Director   15_18director@mbsatx.org
 Justin McDaniel  6u & 8u Softball Director   8u_softball_director@mbsatx.org
 John McDaniel  10u Softball Director   10u_softball_director@mbsatx.org
 Patrick Capel  12u & 14u Softball Director   1214_softball_director@mbsatx.org


    Committee Chairs

 Stephen McGilvray Operating Committee smcgilvray@mbsatx.org
Lawrence Redford Competition Committee lredford@mbsatx.org
Brian Moore Integrity and Discipline Committee bmoore@mbsatx.org
David Bryan Marketing Committee dbryan@mbsatx.org
Brian Moore Nominating Committee bmoore@mbsatx.org
 Justin McDaniel Equipment Coordinator jmcdaniel@mbsatx.org
Brian Moore Tournament Director tournament@mbsatx.org
Stephen McGilvray Technology Coordinator technology@mbsatx.org
 Matt Schwab Collin County Classic ccc@mbsatx.org

 

If you are interested in joining the MBSA Board of Directors, please fill out the MBSA Board Member application and a representative will contact you regarding the application.

External links are provided for reference purposes. McKinney Baseball & Softball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by McKinney Baseball & Softball Association. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play